custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Colorado Springs

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Featherstone Apartment Homes apartments! At Featherstone Apartment Homes Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

S
07/31/2023

I'm a long-time resident of The Springs, and I can't remember a better experience with a leasing agent than the one we had with Lydia. She was so kind, wonderful and explained everything very professionally. I'm not sure how many other agents work at the site, but if you are looking, do yourself a favor and ask for Lydia - you won't be disappointed.

D
07/31/2023

I’m really impressed with the service I received in the front office by Lydia. She is the property manager and is smart, courteous, honest, kind and helpful. I also was impressed with the new exterior and upgraded interior. The pool is beautiful too! Great experience overall!!!

J
06/24/2023

I have been renting for 30 years. Mostly houses but I have rented at least 10 apartments and this is one of the nicest communities I have been at. Lydia is on top of her game and very responsive to anything going on. Fortunately or unfortunately I have out ran into the maintenance tech once and I can't remember his name but he was super polite and respectful. As long as things stay the way they are going I have no reason to move anywhere else until I am able to buy. Keep up the good work guys. I really appreciate everything!!

J
06/18/2023

The property is very beautiful. I would definitely recommend checking out these apartments if you are looking for a place to live. Also the staff is very friendly.

R
05/21/2023

Great guiet place to live. The apts are in a great area.

E
12/09/2021

I was pleased when I seen my apartment new carpet, base boards and clean place. Normally I set my move in a day before I actually do so I can go in and clean but I wasn't able to do that this time; I'm glad they did though. Carter in the office really is the nicest guy had to change the move in dates a few times but he was flexible.

J
10/13/2021

I had some personal issues and had to abandon my lease within a week of the scheduled move in date. The team was very understanding and appeared to care much more about me than the money they were losing. I appreciate their humanity in considering my situation. Would highly recommend them for their customer service

J
10/11/2021

Carter is an excellent manager. He does what he has to do in a timely fashion. 5/5

D
11/12/2020

It was super great calling in today. I was able to speak the manager who was very polite and knowledgeable of the community. I can't wait to stop in and visit.

J
05/29/2020

First and foremost the manager Fernando is totally human, most of the time my experiences with apartment management is no less than a conversation with a robotic asstard...but besides the great manager, the apartments are super nice, with trees that keep it shaded. Seems pretty quiet also, and close to a lot of convenient places


Call Us
(855) 481-6315
Address
3807 Half Turn Road
Colorado Springs, CO 80917
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday - Sunday: Closed
×